Entertainment, New Music

9ice Unveils Album Art and Tracklist For ‘ID CABASA’

The Nigerian music veteran has unveiled the album cover art for his album alongside the track list. This album dubbed “ID CABASA” is solely dedicated to his long time producer ID Cabasa. For the latter’s contribution to his career as a musician and a way of showing appreciation to him.

“ID CABASA” is basically a 16 track album with 4 more tracks coming in as bonus, all together 20 tracks in all.

Most of the production on the album is handled by ID Cabasa himself. Other producers are DJ Coublon, Krisbeatz, Puffy Tee, Olumix, Hit Factory etc. So far there are no features on the album.