Article, Inspiration

My Future Is Determined By My Past And My Present


Before I set sail, I want to appreciate Joyce Meyer for inspiring me to share this to everyone. I have been there and this article will change a lot of lives today. 

Proverbs 29 vs 18

You may have had a miserable past,  you may even be in current circumstances that are very negative and depressing. You may be facing situations that are so bad it seems you have no real reason to hope. But I say to you bodly,  your future is not determined by your past or your present. 

Get a new mind set. Believe that with God all things are possible (Luke 18:27); with man some things may be impossible, but we serve a God who created everything we see out of nothing (Hebrew 11:3). Give Him your nothingness and watch Him go to work. All He needs is your faith in Him. He needs for you to believe, and He will do the rest. 

Bad attitudes are the fruit of bad thoughts,  actually,  people don’t have problems,  they are the problem. 

I pray this article changes your mind set today as you start to think positively and believe God is at work.

Standard