Article, Live, Love, Posts

Live


For the longest time I felt stuck in a life I no longer wanted. Years later, I somehow found a way out and I have finally been able to fully be myself. I don’t have to feel like I have to force myself to be someone I’m not. It was scary to leave something so comfortable but at the end of the day it was time for me to take care of me, myself and I to make sure I’m okay for once honestly in the past few months I’ve never been so happy and I can for sure say that I am OKAY and HAPPY!! I am finally working towards things I have only dreamt of. If I didn’t take that first step of letting go, I wouldn’t be where I am now.

 

Words can ever explain how happy I am in my life and I want nothing more than for my happiness to continue and to keep working towards my dreams. I have found out over the course of time, that sometimes being comfortable is becoming stuck and I am tired of being stuck and I am only working and looking forward from now on

To anyone reading this, it’s never too late to be happy and chase after what you want.

Inspired by Minimal. Misfit

Standard